R. H. (Hugh) Carroll Safety Award

The R. H. (Hugh) Carroll Award was created in 1999 by the Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario to pay tribute to member firms who best exemplify the dedication and commitment to safety in the electrical contracting industry as exhibited by R. H. (Hugh) Carroll through his years of service.


Members wishing to apply should fill out the application form and return it to the ECAO office to the attention of the R. H. (Hugh) Carroll Award Committee.


The deadline for application is May 31, 2018.


Click Here to Apply